7-8 October 2019
Medicon Village
Europe/Stockholm timezone


2019 ECD Organizing Committee

Conference Chair:

John G Weisend II, ESS

Marcel ter Brake, University of Twente


John G Weisend II, ESS

Jaroslaw Fydrych, ESS

Conference Planner & Coordinator:

Weiying Li, ESS

Web Content Coordinator:

Gunilla Jacobsson, ESS

Exhibition & Sponsorship:

Wolfgang Hees, ESS 

Philipp Arnold, ESS

Site Tour:

Xilong Wang, ESS

Program Booklet:

Xiaotao Su, ESS

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now